Shop / Help Habitat
Help Habitat Bulloch when shopping on  Click on this link before placing orders and Amazon will donate .5% of your purchase price to Habitat for Humanity of Bulloch County.
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
contact_header contact_header

Board of Directors

                                                                  President:                  John Ray

                                                                  Vice President:        Ava Percell

                                                                  Treasurer:                 Hayley Glisson    

                                                                  Secretary:                 Mildred Wilson

Albert Burke

Donald Chavers

Doty Dunn

JD Dunn

William “Bill” Hatcher

Patsy Kraeger

Lindsay Martin

Bob Mikell

William “Bill” Sellers

Brad Sheffield

Jacqueline “Jackie” Tremble